An Update

18 Oct

Right,

So i’ve been a bit rubbish at updating my blog but as it happens I have been rather busy trying to plan for a Christmas Fair being held in Norwich on November the 24th https://www.facebook.com/TheMakersEmporium!

I am currently designing new card designs, including Christmas cards.  I was so very excited to get my GOLD Lawrence ink in the post yesterday… so I am going to start printing on Monday!

I will be selling (hopefully) my art work/printmaking but also cards, bags and possibly table cloth designs.  This is all if I manage to get my act together in time! It might be ambitious but it’s good to be busy!

I will update with my latest work next week and will try to post more often from now on!

Thanks for reading,

Laura x

One Response to “An Update”

  1. Martin J Potter November 6, 2012 at 7:08 am #

    Hi, was just going through the google looking for good info and stumbled across your website. I am stunned at the design that you’ve on this site. It shows how you appreciate this subject.

Leave a Reply

