Decorations and that

5 Nov

This weeks update..

I have started printing my ‘promotional’ table cloth, I don’t have a picture right now but will put one up when it’s done! I also have my banner which will also hopefully make me look a tad more professional!!

I have nearly finished making my decorations/Christmas cards and just need to put my stamp on the back to verify their authenticity as lwhiteprints designs 😉

Basically everything is coming together for the fair on the 24th, lets just hope I make my money back in sales!

 

Leave a Reply

