Sainsbury Centre

19 Feb

Made my trip to the Sainsbury Centre today to deliver ‘Granddad’ for the exhibition next week.  The artworks will be on show from Monday next week and will be auctioned for charity on Thursday evening.

I was pleasantly surprised with my reception at the Sainsbury Centre, I was taken to meet the lady who is running it all and she was really grateful for my contribution so I’m glad I went ahead with it.  Hopefully I’ll find out how much he sold for sometime next week!

L

Leave a Reply

