Inspiration!

24 Mar

My Dad told me about this programme that I missed on BBC4 last Tuesday, I’m really pleased that he pointed it out to me as I have found it really inspiring! All I can say is I would love to live Norman Ackroyd’s way of life! That’s the dream!!

Watch him on What Do Artists Do All Day

http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/b01rd35q/What_Do_Artists_Do_All_Day_Norman_Ackroyd/

Also have a look at his website at:

http://www.normanackroyd.com/

 

One Response to “Inspiration!”

  1. Jo-Ann March 25, 2013 at 9:07 am #

    Oh thank you for this link – looks good!

Leave a Reply

