Finished Rabbit Collagraphs

21 Aug

Title tbc (Rabbit Collagraph) £30 unframed £50 framed

 

I’m aware that these still look a tad like Peter Rabbit but I am really pleased with them.  There are a few variations but I’ve mainly tried to get the inking up more consistent and now have a better idea of how to problem solve when doing this printing process. I wasn’t happy with some of the prints I did last week but because I used oil based inks I was able to re-soak the paper and print over some of the less successful ones, so I now have 12 that are ready to sell!

 

Title tbc £30 unframed

Leave a Reply

