Gallery

Still Available This Year!!

2 Dec
3 Responses to “Still Available This Year!!”

  1. A Hopeful Doc December 5, 2013 at 4:31 pm #

    Really glad to have stumbled across your blog, I recently wrote about maintaining perspective in medical school and one of your nostalgic prints really spoke to me.

    Hope you don’t mind if I featured it here http://wp.me/s3MQd1-rerouted and linked it back to your site of course!

    Curious, how do find inspiration for your work?

    • lwhiteprints December 18, 2013 at 8:09 pm #

      Hi, thank you very much. Happy for you to ‘feature’ my work! My work has always had a particular influence from childrens stories and ideas of space and play. I don’t often have figures in my work because I like the viewer to be part of it in some way, but my ideas are also changing so please watch this space and share with others who may be interested!
      L

      • A Hopeful Doc December 19, 2013 at 4:54 am #

        Sure thing, will keep an eye out!

Leave a Reply

