Art Car Boot Fair

13 Jun

FB_20140521_09_54_17_Saved_Picture

Amongst other things I’ve been super busy getting ready for a new event taking place in Norwich this Sunday! The Art Car Boot Sale is taking place at Redwell Brewery, just under the bridge towards Trowse. There will be many local artists selling their goods along with local beer, food and music so spread the word!

 I’ve been busy hand printing some of my lino designs onto tote bags using my own ‘Little Blue Press’ and have been using my garden shed as a studio space! I’ll have some new work on sale as well as most of the prints featured in my ‘portfolio’!

Spread the word, share the link and see you there!

 

Thanks for reading, L

1012600_10204023574939890_7758535976343717217_n

Leave a Reply

