I’ve been busy!

20 May

I have been really slack at updating my blog lately, but just wanted to show what I have been doing so far this year, on top of teaching and planning new and exciting things at Print to the People (watch this space! http://printtothepeople.com/home)

I have been working on four new etchings, two of which will be on show at this years Norfolk Show. I am working on two copper etchings that will accompany ‘Aidan’s Studio’, these are of closer studies of his workshop and are a combination of hard and soft ground etching techniques. I’ve also just finished two zinc etchings that are part of a new ongoing series of work based on old photos of family in Ireland in the 1930s.

‘A Grand Day Out’ and ‘A Grand Day Out #2’  are now available to buy:£70 mounted, £90 framed – i’ll put them in my portfolio and will also try to get my Etsy shop going again…

 

Leave a Reply

